jezael-melgoza-layMbSJ3YOE-unsplash
Incubator
Name Type URL
JAFCO Incubator https://www.jafco.co.jp/
Deep Core Incubator https://deepcore.jp/
Dream Incubator Incubator https://www.dreamincubator.co.jp/
Bonds Investment group Incubator https://bonds-ig.com/
DG Incubation Incubator https://dgincubation.com/
Tokyo XR Startups Incubator http://tokyoxrstartups.com/
Flmoat Incubator https://flmoat.com/
Hitomedia Incubator https://hitomedia.jp/
Asia Commerce Incubator http://ac-limited.com/
Scala Partners Incubator https://www.scala-partners.com/company/
Thymos Technologic Incubator http://www.thymos.co.jp/
GX Incubate Incubator https://www.gaiax.co.jp/gxincubate/
Insprout Incubator https://insprout.com/
Interwoos Incubator https://www.interwoos.com/
GOB Incubation Partners Incubator https://gob-ip.net/
Accelerator
Name Type URL
DG Ventures Accelerator https://dgventures.com/
Samurai Incubate Accelerator https://www.samurai-incubate.asia/
Emurgo Accelerator https://emurgo.io/
Open Network Lab Accelerator https://www.onlab.jp/
Booster Accelerator https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/01booste r
SG Capital Accelerator https://www.sg-capital.me/
Plug and Play Japan Accelerator https://www.plugandplaytechcenter.com/japan
INDEE Japan Accelerator https://www.indee-jp.com/
Reality Accelerator Accelerator http://reality.vc/
Studies Design Accelerator Accelerator https://www.studies.design/
Mainichi future creation laboratory Accelerator https://mirailab.tech/
Tokyo Accelerate Program Accelerator https://tokyu-ap.com/
Open Network Lab Resi Tech Accelerator https://onlab.jp/en/programs/program-resitech-2nd/
HARADA ACCELERATOR / Japan Accelerator Program Accelerator https://haradacorp2020.01booster.com/en.html/en.html
TechFund Accelerator https://techfund.jp/
Venture Capital
Name Type URL
Beyond Next Ventures Venture Capital Firm https://beyondnextventures.com/
Sky Land Venture Capital Firm https://skyland.vc/
Asahi Media Lab Venture Capital Firm https://asahimedialab.vc/
SunBridge Venture Capital https://www.sunbridge.com/
Connect with Tokyo Ecosystem
IdeaGist is helping the local ecosystems in each state to get organized and digitally connect people to help the local startups and get connected globally to the largest digital incubation platform that is helping entrepreneurs from all 195 UN recognized countries.