This list of incubators and accelerators in Pennsylvania, USA, is compiled by the team at IdeaGist Virtual Incubator to help people in finding support for their startup ideas. IdeaGist is the largest virtual incubator in the world, currently supporting more than 3,500 ideas from all 195 UN recognized countries and territories. Join IdeaGist for free and start today!

In addition to Accelerators and Incubators, we would like to add other organizations like Angel Networks, Venture Capital Firms, and other entrepreneurial support organizations.

If we missed your accelerator, incubator or other relevant organization, please leave us a message with the details and we will add it to the list.

If you run an accelerator, incubator, angel network, or venture fund, you can partner with us to build your own community on our network.

 

Name Type URL Location
IdeaGist Incubator https://ideagist.com/  
AlphaLab Accelerator https://alphalab.org/ Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Dreamit Philadelphia Accelerator http://www.dreamit.com Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Olympus Incubator Program Incubator https://www.cmu.edu/swartz-center-for-entrepreneurship/education-and-resources/project-olympus/ Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Ben Franklin Technology Partners Accelerator https://nep.benfranklin.org/ben-franklin-techventures/ Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
NextFab Accelerator https://nextfab.com/ Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Philadelphia Game Lab Accelerator http://philadelphiagamelab.org/ Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Happy Valley LaunchBox Accelerator https://launchbox.psu.edu/ State College, Pennsylvania
Baker Institute Accelerator https://www.lehighbakerinstitute.com/ Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Baiada Institute Accelerator https://drexel.edu/baiada Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Institute for Entrepreneurial Excellence (IEE) Accelerator http://entrepreneur.pitt.edu/ Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Corry Redevelopment Accelerator http://corryredevelopment.com/ Corry, Pennsylvania
eCenter Incubator https://www.ecenterlindenpointe.com/ Hermitage, Pennsylvania
Erie Technology Incubator  Incubator http://www.erietech.org/ Erie, Pennsylvania
Riverside Center for Innovation Incubator http://www.riversidecenterforinnovation.com/ Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Science Center Incubator https://sciencecenter.org/ Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Welcoming Center for New Pennsylvanians Accelerator https://welcomingcenter.org/ Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Indiana County Small Business Incubator Incubator https://www.iup.edu/incubator/ Indiana, Pennsylvania
Innovation Works Accelerator https://www.innovationworks.org/ Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Idea Foundry Accelerator https://www.ideafoundry.org/ Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
The Chamber Incubator http://www.scrantonchamber.com/start-your-business/ Scranton, Pennsylvania
Endevvr Accelerator https://www.endevvr.com/ Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Pittsburgh Life Sciences Greenhouse Accelerator https://www.plsg.com/ Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
BioMotiv  Accelerator https://www.biomotiv.com/ Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
National Minority Angel Network Angel Network http://www.nmanetwork.com Ambler, Pennsylvania
Delaware Crossing Investor Group Angel Network http://www.delawarecrossing.org Doylestown, Pennsylvania
Wharton Social Venture Fund Angel Network http://www.whartonimpactinvestingpartners.com/ Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Investors Circle Philadelphia Angel Network https://www.investorscircle.net/event/ic-philadelphia-local-network-meeting-3/ Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Angel Venture Fair University 2015 Angel Network https://www.angelventurefair.com/ Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
LORE Associates Angel Network http://www.loreassociates.com/ Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
PA Angel Network Angel Network http://www.paangelnetwork.com/ Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Robin Hood Ventures Angel Network http://www.robinhoodventures.com Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Angel Venture Fair 2015 Angel Network http://www.angelventurefair.com Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Minority Angel Investor Network Angel Network http://www.minorityangelinvestornetwork.com/ Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Mid-Atlantic Angel Group Angel Network http://www.magfund.com/ Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Pittsburgh Equity Partners Angel Network http://www.pghpep.com Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Sustainable Enterprise Accelerator (SEA)  Accelerator https://www.seasru.com/ Slippery Rock, Pennsylvania

Connect with Pennsylvania Ecosystem

IdeaGist is helping the local ecosystems in each state to get organized and digitally connect people to help the local startups and get connected globally to the largest digital incubation platform that is helping entrepreneurs from all 195 UN recognized countries.

Did we miss any Accelerator or Incubator?

2 + 8 =

462 Main Capitol Building, Harrisburg, PA 17120