This list of incubators and accelerators in New York, USA, is compiled by the team at IdeaGist Virtual Incubator to help people in finding support for their startup ideas. IdeaGist is the largest virtual incubator in the world, currently supporting more than 3,500 ideas from all 195 UN recognized countries and territories. Join IdeaGist for free and start today!

In addition to Accelerators and Incubators, we would like to add other organizations like Angel Networks, Venture Capital Firms, and other entrepreneurial support organizations.

If we missed your accelerator, incubator or other relevant organization, please leave us a message with the details and we will add it to the list.

If you run an accelerator, incubator, angel network, or venture fund, you can partner with us to build your own community on our network.

 

Name Type URL Location
IdeaGist Incubator https://ideagist.com/  
AngelPad Accelerator https://angelpad.org/ New York City, New York
Digital Health Innovation Lab  Accelerator https://digitalhealth.nyc/ New York City, New York
Entrepreneurs Roundtable Accelerator Accelerator https://www.eranyc.com New York City, New York
Launchpad Long Island Accelerator http://launchpadli.com/ Mineola, New York
Urban Future Lab Incubator http://ufl.nyc/acre Brooklyn, New York
Food-X Accelerator https://food-x.com New York City, New York
Urban X Accelerator https://www.urban-x.com/ Brooklyn, New York
Z80 Labs Incubator http://www.z80labs.com/ Buffalo, New York
The Accelerator Accelerator https://theaccelerator.business/ New Windsor, New York
Blueprint Health Accelerator http://www.blueprinthealth.org/ New York City, New York
Dogfish Accelerator Accelerator http://dogfishpictures.com/accelerator/ New York City, New York
Dreamit Accelerator http://www.dreamit.com/ New York City, New York
FinTech Innovation Lab  Accelerator http://www.fintechinnovationlab.com/new-york/ New York City, New York
INV Fintech Accelerator https://www.invfintech.com/ New York City, New York
Center for Entrepreneurial Leadership (CEL)  Accelerator http://mgt.buffalo.edu/entrepreneurship/center-for-entrepreneurial-leadership-cel.html Buffalo, New York
eLab Accelerator http://www.elabstartup.com/ Ithaca, New York
Clarkson University  Reh Center for Entrepreneurship Incubator https://www.clarkson.edu/entrepreneurship Schenectady, New York
University of Rochester Ain Center for Entrepreneurship Incubator https://www.rochester.edu/aincenter/ Rochester, New York
Mancuso Business Development Group Accelerator http://www.mancusogroup.com/ Batavia, New York
Business Incubator Association Incubator http://www.bianys.com/ Albany, New York
Cornell Institute of Biotechnology Accelerator http://www.biotech.cornell.edu Ithaca, New York
EMBARC.biz Incubator http://www.embarc.biz/ New York City, New York
NextCorps Accelerator https://nextcorps.org/ Rochester, New York
Long Island High Technology Incubator (LIHTI) Incubator https://www.lihti.net/ Stony Brook, New York
Operation Oswego County Accelerator http://www.oswegocounty.org/ Oswego, New York
SoBRO Accelerator https://sobro.org/ Bronx, New York
E&IP office at Binghamton University  Accelerator https://www.binghamton.edu/research/innovation/ Binghamton, New York
BioInc Incubator http://www.bioincny.com/ Valhalla, New York
Central New York Biotech Accelerator  Accelerator https://www.cnybac.com Syracuse, New York
Fredonia Technology Incubator Incubator http://www.fredonia.edu/incubator/ Dunkirk, New York
IncubatorWorks Incubator http://www.incubatorworks.org/ Corning, New York
Manhattan Innovation Lab Accelerator http://www.manhattaninnovationlab.com/Welcome.html New York City, New York
Spring Start Incubator http://springstart.vc/ Saratoga Springs, New York
Innovation Center Accelerator http://innovationcenterbuffalo.org/ Buffalo, New York
Futureworks Incubator Incubator https://futureworks.nyc/incubator/ New York City, New York
Techstars NYC  Accelerator https://www.techstars.com/nyc-program/ New York City, New York
DUMBO Incubator Incubator https://www.nycedc.com/program/dumbo-incubator New York City, New York
Chobani Incubator Incubator https://chobaniincubator.com/ New York City, New York
ABT Incubator Incubator https://www.abt.org/the-company/opportunities-at-abt/abt-incubator/ New York City, New York
NEW INC Incubator https://www.newinc.org/ New York City, New York
Brooklyn Art Incubator (BAI) Incubator http://brooklynartincubator.org/ Brooklyn, New York
GENIUS NY Accelerator http://www.geniusny.com/ Syracuse, New York
Future Labs Incubator https://futurelabs.nyc/ New York City, New York
SVA GroundFloor Incubator Incubator http://groundfloor.sva.edu/ New York City, New York
NYDesigns Incubator http://nydesigns.org/ Long Island City, New York
Monarq Incubator Incubator https://www.monarqincubator.com/ New York City, New York
iCANny Incubator https://www.icanny.net/ New York City, New York
Voyager  Accelerator https://www.voyagerhq.com/about/ New York City, New York
KAFFNY Accelerator http://www.kaffny.org/incubator-lab/ Brooklyn, New York
ECO  Accelerator http://launchny.org/eco-incubator.html Buffalo, New York
Global Development Incubator  Incubator https://globaldevincubator.org/ New York City, New York
COLONY Incubator Incubator http://colonystudiosbk.com/incubator-project/ Brooklyn, New York
NORDIC NEW YORK ACCELERATOR Accelerator http://nordicnya.com/ New York City, New York
NEXUS-NY Accelerator https://nexus-ny.org/ Rochester, New York
XRC Labs Accelerator https://www.xrclabs.com/ New York City, New York
Brooklyn Accelerator Accelerator https://www.brooklyncommunityfoundation.org/brooklyn-accelerator Brooklyn, New York
Harmony Labs Accelerator https://harmonylabs.org/accelerator/ New York City, New York
FoodFutureCo Accelerator https://www.foodfuture.co/#home-about New York City, New York
CUNY Startups Incubator https://www.cunystartups.com/ New York City, New York
Innovation Council Accelerator https://innovateinnyc.org/ New York City, New York
Spark Labs Accelerator https://spark-labs.co/accelerator/ New York City, New York
Almaworks Accelerator http://www.alma.works/ New York City, New York
Startup 52 Accelerator http://startup52.com/ New York City, New York
Korea NY Accelerator Accelerator http://koreanya.com/ New York City, New York
Brooklyn Fashion + Design Accelerator (BF+DA) Accelerator https://bkaccelerator.com/ Brooklyn, New York
Escape Accelerator Accelerator http://escape.co/escape-accelerator-nyc/ New York City, New York
Praxis  Accelerator http://praxislabs.org/ New York City, New York
Harmony Labs Accelerator https://harmonylabs.org New York City, New York
FF Venture Capital Venture Capital Firm http://ffvc.com/about New York City, New York
Golden Seeds Angel Network https://goldenseeds.com/ New York City, New York
Tech Valley Angel Network Angel Network http://www.easternnyangels.com New York City, New York
Eastern NY Angels Angel Network http://www.easternnyangels.com New York City, New York
Buffalo Angel Network Angel Network http://www.wnyventure.com/buffalo-angels Buffalo, New York
LaunchPad Ventures Angel Network http://www.launchpadli.com Huntington, New York
Female Funders Angel Network http://www.femalefunders.com/ New York City, New York
Pipeline Angels Angel Network http://signup.pipelineangels.com/ New York City, New York
Interpublic Group of Companies, Inc – R/GA Accelerator Accelerator http://rgaaccelerator.com New York City, New York
RTP Ventures Venture Capital Firm http://www.rtp.vc/ New York City, New York
Tribeca Venture Partners Venture Capital Firm http://tribecavp.com/ New York City, New York
Scout Ventures Venture Capital Firm http://scoutventures.com New York City, New York
Insight Partners Venture Capital Firm http://www.insightpartners.com/ New York City, New York
Greycroft Venture Capital Firm http://greycroft.com/ New York City, New York
Union Square Ventures Venture Capital Firm https://www.usv.com/ New York City, New York
Thumb Angel Network http://www.thumb.it/ New York City, New York
StepOut Angel Network http://stepout.com New York City, New York
NearVerse Angel Network http://www.lokast.com/ New York City, New York
Datadog Angel Network https://www.datadoghq.com/ New York City, New York
Buoyant Capital Collective Incubator http://buoyant.cc New York City, New York
AREA: A Real Estate Accelerator Incubator http://area.build New York City, New York
NYC ACRE Incubator http://www.nycacre.com New York City, New York
Topstone Angels Angel Network http://www.topstoneangels.com New York City, New York
Loeb NYC Angel Network https://www.loeb.nyc/ New York City, New York
RPM Group Ltd Angel Network http://rpmgroupltd.com/ New York City, New York
ChowNow Angel Network https://www.chownow.com/ New York City, New York
The Hatchery Incubator http://www.hatchedby.us New York City, New York
NYC SeedStart Incubator http://www.nycseedstart.com New York City, New York
New York Angels Angel Network http://www.newyorkangels.com New York City, New York
Wharton Angel Network Angel Network http://whartonangelnetwork.co/ New York City, New York
STAR Angel Network Angel Network http://starangelnet.com New York City, New York
Keiretsu Forum NY/Tri-State Angel Network http://www.keiretsuforum.com New York City, New York
Mid Atlantic Bio Angels Angel Network http://www.bioangels.net New York City, New York
37 Angels Angel Network http://www.37angels.com New York City, New York
Ivy Plus Angel Network http://www.ivyplus.biz New York City, New York
TiE New York Angel Network https://ny.tie.org/ New York City, New York
Turtle Bay Ventures Angel Network https://www.digital.nyc/investors/turtle-bay-ventures New York City, New York
NYSERDA Angel Network https://www.nyserda.ny.gov/ New York City, New York
Harvard Business School Alumni Angels of Greater New York Angel Network http://hbsalumniangels.com/NY New York City, New York
Executive Forum Angels Angel Network http://www.executive-forum.org/ New York City, New York
Columbia Media Strategy Angel Network https://www.digital.nyc/investors/columbia-media-strategy New York City, New York
Rochester Angel Network Angel Network http://www.RochesterAngels.com Rochester, New York
Point Positive, Inc. Angel Network http://www.pointpositiveadk.com Saranac Lake, New York
BEYourStart Accelerator http://www.beyourstart.com New York City, New York
Syracuse Student Sandbox Incubator http://www.thetechgarden.com Syracuse, New York
Seed Capital Fund of CNY Angel Network http://www.scfcny.com Syracuse, New York
Amity Global Innovation Incubator Venture Capital Firm https://www.amity.edu/aii/ Long Island City, New York
Halo Incubator Accelerator https://www.haloincubator.com/ New York City, New York
She Means Business Incubator  Incubator https://shemeansbusinessincubator.com/ New York City, New York

Connect with New York Ecosystem

IdeaGist is helping the local ecosystems in each state to get organized and digitally connect people to help the local startups and get connected globally to the largest digital incubation platform that is helping entrepreneurs from all 195 UN recognized countries.

Did we miss any Accelerator or Incubator?

Would you be willing to list IdeaGist.com on your site?

10 + 11 =

New York State Office of General Services, Plaza Information Office, Albany, NY