This list of incubators and accelerators in Nevada, USA, is compiled by the team at IdeaGist Virtual Incubator to help people in finding support for their startup ideas. IdeaGist is the largest virtual incubator in the world, currently supporting more than 3,500 ideas from all 195 UN recognized countries and territories. Join IdeaGist for free and start today!

In addition to Accelerators and Incubators, we would like to add other organizations like Angel Networks, Venture Capital Firms, and other entrepreneurial support organizations.

If we missed your accelerator, incubator or other relevant organization, please leave us a message with the details and we will add it to the list.

If you run an accelerator, incubator, angel network, or venture fund, you can partner with us to build your own community on our network.

 

Name Type URL Location
IdeaGist Incubator https://ideagist.com/  
Lee Business School Accelerator https://www.unlv.edu/business Las Vegas, Nevada
StartUpNV Incubator https://startupnv.org/ Reno, Nevada
Incubator Space Accelerator http://www.incubatorspace.vegas/ Henderson, Nevada
CUBE at Midtown Incubator http://www.cubeatmidtown.com/ Reno, Nevada
Adams Hub Accelerator https://adamshub.com/ Carson City, Nevada
Urban Chamber Accelerator http://www.urbanchamber.org/ Las Vegas, Nevada
Downtown Project Venture Capital https://downtownproject.com/ Las Vegas, Nevada
Startup Incubator Incubator http://startupincubator.site/index.html Las Vegas, Nevada
MountainWest Tech Accelerator Accelerator http://mwta.io/ , Nevada
Elevate Blue  Accelerator http://www.elevate.blue/ North Lake Tahoe, Nevada
InNEVator  Accelerator https://renoinnevator.com/ Reno, Nevada
Reno Angels Angel Network http://www.renoangels.org Reno, Nevada

Connect with Nevada Ecosystem

IdeaGist is helping the local ecosystems in each state to get organized and digitally connect people to help the local startups and get connected globally to the largest digital incubation platform that is helping entrepreneurs from all 195 UN recognized countries.

Did we miss any Accelerator or Incubator?

9 + 8 =

401 S. Carson Street, Carson City, NV 89701