This list of incubators and accelerators in Missouri, USA, is compiled by the team at IdeaGist Virtual Incubator to help people in finding support for their startup ideas. IdeaGist is the largest virtual incubator in the world, currently supporting more than 3,500 ideas from all 195 UN recognized countries and territories. Join IdeaGist for free and start today!

In addition to Accelerators and Incubators, we would like to add other organizations like Angel Networks, Venture Capital Firms, and other entrepreneurial support organizations.

If we missed your accelerator, incubator or other relevant organization, please leave us a message with the details and we will add it to the list.

If you run an accelerator, incubator, angel network, or venture fund, you can partner with us to build your own community on our network.

 

Name Type URL Location
IdeaGist Incubator https://ideagist.com/  
Think Big Accelerator https://thinkbigpartners.com/ Kansas City, Missouri
SparkLabKC Accelerator https://sparklabkc.com/ Kansas City, Missouri
Prosper Women Entrepreneurs Accelerator http://www.prosperstl.com/ St. Louis, Missouri
SixThirty Accelerator https://sixthirty.co St. Louis, Missouri
Capital Innovators Accelerator https://www.capitalinnovators.com/ St. Louis, Missouri
Entrepreneurship at Southeast University Incubator http://www.semo.edu/entrepreneurship/index.html Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Richard A. Chaifetz School of Business Incubator https://www.slu.edu/business St. Louis, Missouri
Skandalaris Center for Interdisciplinary Innovation and Entrepreneurship Incubator https://skandalaris.wustl.edu/ St. Louis, Missouri
STL Partnership Accelerator https://stlpartnership.com/ St. Louis, Missouri
EDC Business and Community Partners Accelerator http://www.edcscc.com/ St. Louis, Missouri
Callaway Chamber of Commerce Accelerator http://www.callawaychamber.com/ Fulton, Missouri
Innovation Stockyard Incubator http://innovationstockyard.com/ St. Joseph, Missouri
Missouri Innovation Center Incubator https://missouriinnovation.com/ Columbia, Missouri
OzSBI Incubator http://www.ozsbi.com/ Plains, Missouri
Efactory Accelerator https://efactory.missouristate.edu/ Springfield, Missouri
Innovation Center Accelerator https://www.kcsourcelink.com/s/umkc-innovation-center#about-section Kansas City, Missouri
Accelerate St. Louis  Accelerator https://acceleratestlouis.org/ St. Louis , Missouri
Cortex Innovation Community  Accelerator https://cortexstl.com/ St. Louis , Missouri
T-REX Incubator http://www.downtowntrex.org/ St. Louis, Missouri
Sprint Accelerator Accelerator http://sprintaccel.com/ St. Louis , Missouri
BioSTL Incubator http://www.biostl.org/ St. Louis , Missouri
EDCKC Accelerator https://www.edckc.com Kansas City, Missouri
Techstars Kansas City Accelerator https://www.techstars.com/kansas-city-program/ Kansas City, Missouri
BetaBlox Incubator http://betablox.com/ Kansas City, Missouri
1 Million Cups  Accelerator https://www.1millioncups.com Kansas City, Missouri
Centennial Investors Angel Network http://centennialinvestors.com/ Columbia, Missouri
Allen Angel Capital Education Fund (AACE) Angel Network http://AllenACEfund.org Columbia, Missouri
Billiken Angels Angel Network http://www.billikenangels.com/ St. Louis, Missouri
St. Louis Arch Angels Angel Network http://www.stlouisarchangels.com/ St. Louis, Missouri
Stadia Ventures  Accelerator http://www.stadiaventures.com/ St. Louis, Missouri
BALSA Foundation Incubator www.balsafoundation.org St. Louis, Missouri
Codefi Incubator https://www.codefiworks.com/programs/ Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Connect with Missouri Ecosystem

IdeaGist is helping the local ecosystems in each state to get organized and digitally connect people to help the local startups and get connected globally to the largest digital incubation platform that is helping entrepreneurs from all 195 UN recognized countries.

Did we miss any Accelerator or Incubator?

13 + 11 =

201 W Capitol Ave, Jefferson City, MO 65101