This list of incubators and accelerators in Florida, USA, is compiled by the team at IdeaGist Virtual Incubator to help people in finding support for their startup ideas. IdeaGist is the largest virtual incubator in the world, currently supporting more than 3,500 ideas from all 195 UN recognized countries and territories. Join IdeaGist for free and start today!

In addition to Accelerators and Incubators, we would like to add other organizations like Angel Networks, Venture Capital Firms, and other entrepreneurial support organizations.

If we missed your accelerator, incubator or other relevant organization, please leave us a message with the details and we will add it to the list.

If you run an accelerator, incubator, angel network, or venture fund, you can partner with us to build your own community on our network.

 

Name Type URL Location
IdeaGist Incubator https://ideagist.com/  
The TED Center Accelerator https://www.tedcenter.org/ Delray Beach, Florida
Enterprise Development Corporation Accelerator http://enterbusiness.org/ Miami, Florida
Seminole State College Business Incubation Program Incubator https://www.seminolestate.edu/cbd/bip/ Sanford, Florida
UCF Business Incubation Program  Incubator https://incubator.ucf.edu/ Orlando, Florida
Venture Hive Incubator https://www.venturehive.com/ Miami, Florida
FAU Tech Runway® Incubator http://www.fau.edu/research/tech-runway/index.php Boca Raton, Florida
The Research Park at Florida Atlantic University Incubator https://research-park.org/technology-business-incubator-at-the-research-park-at-fau/ Boca Raton, Florida
Florida Business Incubator Incubator https://flbizincubator.org/ Dunedin, Florida
Florida High Tech Corridor Accelerator http://www.floridahightech.com/ Heathrow, Florida
Greenwood Consulting Group Inc Incubator http://www.g-jgreenwood.com/incubators-1/ Sanibel, Florida
InBIA (International Business Innovation Association) Accelerator https://inbia.org Orlando, Florida
Innovation Park of Tallahassee Accelerator http://innovation-park.com Tallahassee, Florida
Naples Accelerator Accelerator https://naplesaccelerator.com/ Naples, Florida
Power Plant Business Incubator Accelerator https://www.ocalacep.com/growing-jobs/business-creation/power-plant-business-incubator Ocala, Florida
Southwest Florida Enterprise Center Accelerator https://www.cityftmyers.com/416/SWFL-Enterprise-Center Fort Myers, Florida
Tampa Bay Wave Accelerator https://www.tampabaywave.org/ Tampa, Florida
The Tampa Bay Innovation Center Accelerator http://www.tbinnovates.com St. Petersburg, Florida
Santa Fe College Business Incubation Program Incubator https://www.sfcollege.edu/cied/incubators/index Gainesville, Florida
Starter Studio Accelerator https://www.starterstudio.org/ Orlando, Florida
Startup Palm Beach Accelerator https://startuppb.com West Palm Beach, Florida
Orlando Tech Accelerator https://orlando.tech Orlando, Florida
Groundswell Incubator https://swellstartups.com/ St. Melbourne, Florida
FIBA (Florida-Israel Business Accelerator) Accelerator http://www.fiba.io/ Tampa, Florida
Operation Startup Accelerator https://www.operation-startup.com/ Tampa, Florida
Abanacle Incubator http://abanacle.com/incubator.html Davie, Florida
Clearwater Business SPARK Accelerator https://www.clearwaterbusinessspark.com/home.html Tampa, Florida
Prospera Accelerator https://prosperausa.org Orlando, Florida
St. Pete Makers Accelerator http://www.stpetemakers.org/home St. Petersburg, Florida
Englewood Incubation Center Incubator http://www.englewoodincubationcenter.org Englewood, Florida
Spark Growth Incubator http://sparkgrowth.net/portfolio/ Bradenton, Florida
Tampa Bay Innovation Center Accelerator https://www.tecgarage.org/ St. Petersburg, Florida
The Greenhouse Accelerator https://stpetegreenhouse.com/ St. Petersburg, Florida
Lauderhill International Trade Incubator  Incubator https://www.lauderhill-fl.gov/economic-development/international-trade-incubator Lauderhill, Florida
EGLAVATOR Technology Incubator Incubator https://eglacomm.net/egla-tech-incubator-boca-raton/ Boca Raton, Florida
Starthub Accelerator https://www.starthubcenters.com/ Miami, Florida
SteelBridge Labs Incubator http://steelbridgelabs.com/ Miami, Florida
Gainesville Connect Accelerator http://gainesvilleconnect.com/work/startup/ Gainesville, Florida
National Entrepreneur Center Incubator http://www.nationalec.org/Services/Service.aspx?id=8 Orlando, Florida
The Venture Mentoring Team (The VMT) Accelerator http://www.thevmt.org/ Delray Beach, Florida
Collier County the Naples Accelerator Accelerator https://www.colliercountyfl.gov/doing-business/catalyst-accelerator-network-collier Collier County, Florida
Culinary Accelerator @ Immokalee Accelerator https://theculinaryaccelerator.com/ Immokalee, Florida
StartUP FIU Incubator http://startup.fiu.edu/accelerator/ Miami, Florida
Domi Station Incubator http://www.domistation.com/#we-give-the-future-a-home Tallahassee, Florida
iStart Valley Accelerator http://www.istartvalley.org/ Gainesville, Florida
TSFA (The South Florida Accelerator) Accelerator https://www.tsfa.co/ , Florida
New World Angels Angel Network http://www.newworldangels.com/ Boca Raton, Florida
Ignition Point Capital Group Angel Network http://ignitionpnt.com Fort Lauderdale, Florida
GreenTech Endeavors, LLC. Incubator http://www.greentechendeavors.com/ Miami, Florida
Miami Innovation Fund Angel Network http://www.miamiinnovationfund.com Miami, Florida
Accelerated Growth Partners / Miami Angles Angel Network http://www.agpmiami.com Miami, Florida
Go Beyond Network Angel Network http://www.go-beyond-network.com Naples, Florida
Tamiami Angel Funds Angel Network http://www.tamiamiangels.com Naples, Florida
Florida Angel Nexus Angel Network http://www.FloridaAngelNexus.com Orlando, Florida
Florida Next Foundation Angel Network http://floridanext.org/ Tampa, Florida
TheVentureCIty Venture Capital Firm https://theventure.city/ Miami, Florida
Burnout Game Ventures  Incubator https://www.burngameven.com/ Winter Park, Florida
PS27 Ventures Venture Capital Firm https://www.ps27ventures.com/ Jacksonville, Florida

Connect with Florida Ecosystem

IdeaGist is helping the local ecosystems in each state to get organized and digitally connect people to help the local startups and get connected globally to the largest digital incubation platform that is helping entrepreneurs from all 195 UN recognized countries.

Did we miss any Accelerator or Incubator?

14 + 3 =

11961 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612