Name Type URL
ACE Startup Accelerator https://acestartups.com.br/
SMU Investimentos Accelerator https://www.startmeup.com.br/
Velantic Investments Incubator https://www.velantic.com.br/
Startup Brasil Accelerator https://www.startupbrasil.org.br/
Kyvo Accelerator https://kyvo.global/
Leavening Accelerator Accelerator https://leavening.com/en/
Eretz Bio Incubator https://eretz.bio/
B.lab Accelerator https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/b-lab- 5d29
FCJ Sao Paulo – Bridge Brazil Accelerator https://fcjsaopaulo.com.br/
We Impact Accelerator https://www.weimpact.tech/
FCJ Bauru Accelerator https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/fcj- bauru
Quintessa Accelerator https://www.quintessa.org.br/
Investidores.vc Incubator https://investidores.vc/
Oxigeniaoaceleradora Accelerator https://oxigenioaceleradora.com.br/
Berrini Ventures Accelerator https://berriniventures.com/
Gema Ventures Accelerator https://www.gemaventures.com/
AmazonasCap Accelerator https://amazonascap.com.br/
Neo Acelera Accelerator https://www.neoacelera.com.br/
Cietec Incubator https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/cietec
Wayra Brasil Accelerator https://www.crunchbase.com//organization/wayra-brasil
Connect with Sau Paulo Ecosystem
IdeaGist is helping the local ecosystems in each state to get organized and digitally connect people to help the local startups and get connected globally to the largest digital incubation platform that is helping entrepreneurs from all 195 UN recognized countries.