Incubator
Acceletator
Name Type URL
The family Accelerator https://www.thefamily.co/
NUMA Accelerator https://www.numa.co/
Wilco Accelerator https://stationf.co/
Wilco Accelerator https://www.wilco-startup.com/
50 Partners Accelerator https://www.50partners.fr/
Inco Accelerator https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/inco
La Javaness Accelerator https://www.lajavaness.com/
Day one entrepreneurs and partners Accelerator https://www.dayonepartners.com/
Impulse Partners Accelerator https://impulse-partners.com/
Orange fab France Accelerator https://orangefabfrance.fr/en/
Shakeup Factory Accelerator http://shakeupfactory.co/
Startup Elevator Accelerator https://thestartupelevator.com/
Ubisoft Accelerator https://www.ubisoft.com/en-gb/
Oracle Startup Cloud Accelerator Accelerator https://www.oracle.com/fr/startup/
The European Startup Prize Accelerator https://startupprize.eu/
Moove Lab Accelerator https://moove-lab.com/?lang=en
Labo de l'├ędition Accelerator https://labodeledition.parisandco.paris/
Foundry Accelerator https://www.foundryftlab.com/
Access2Europe Accelerator https://www.access2europe.org/
FAMM Accelerator https://famm-group.com/
SAP.iO Foundry Accelerator https://sap.io/foundry-paris/
The Blox Accelerator https://www.theblox.co/
Venture Capital
Name Type URL
Founders Future Venture Capital https://www.foundersfuture.com/
Kamet Venture Capital https://www.kametventures.com/
Startup Sesame Venture Capital https://www.startupsesame.com/
Hook Venture Capital https://hook.vc/
High flyers Capital Venture Capital https://highflyerscapital.com/
Soya Capital Venture Capital https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/soya-capital
16 th Ventures Venture Capital https://16th-ventures.fr/
adVentures Startup Studio Venture Capital https://www.adventures-studio.com/
NEXT Sequence Venture Capital https://www.thenextsequence.com/
Connect with Paris Ecosystem
IdeaGist is helping the local ecosystems in each state to get organized and digitally connect people to help the local startups and get connected globally to the largest digital incubation platform that is helping entrepreneurs from all 195 UN recognized countries.