List of Incubators in Los Angeles, California, USA

Name Type URL
Wave makers Lab Incubator https://www.wavemakerlabs.com/
Cedars Sinai Accelerator Accelerator/Incubator https://csaccelerator.com/
Los Angeles clean tech Incubator Incubator https://laincubator.org/
Onramp Fund Incubator http://onrampfund.com/
Propellant Labs Incubator https://www.propellantlabs.com/propellant-pr1594679040459
The Veloz group Incubator https://www.thevelozgroup.com/
USC Incubator Incubator https://startusc.com/
O labs ventures Incubator https://olabsventures.com/

List of Venture Capital Firms in Los Angeles, California, USA

Name Type URL
MAGIC FUND Venture Capital https://www.magic.fund/
Talino Venture Labs Venture Capital https://www.talinolabs.com/
MiLA Capital (Make in LA capital) Venture Capital https://www.mila.vc/
Untapped Ventures Venture Capital https://www.untapped.ventures/
Next 10 Ventures Venture Capital https://www.next10ventures.com/
KohFounders Venture Capital https://kohfounders.com/
East west ventures Venture Capital https://www.ewventures.co/
Troy Labs Venture Capital https://www.troylabs.vc/

List of Accelelators in Los Angeles, California, USA

Name Type URL
Cedars Sinai Accelerator Accelerator/Incubator https://csaccelerator.com/
MedTech Innovator Accelerator https://medtechinnovator.org/
Super Ordinary Accelerator https://superordinary.co/
Yellow Accelerator https://www.yellowla.com/
Startup UCLA Accelerator Accelerator/Venture Capital https://startupucla.com/
KidsX Accelerator https://www.kidsx.health/
Disney Accelerator Accelerator https://sites.disney.com/accelerator/
Two coins group Accelerator http://twocoinsgroup.com/
Food Centricity Accelerator https://www.foodcentricity.com/
Cal-X stars business accelerator Accelerator https://calxstars.com/
InBoundLA Accelerator https://www.iba.io/inboundla

Connect with Los Angeles Ecosystem

IdeaGist is helping the local ecosystems in each state to get organized and digitally connect people to help the local startups and get connected globally to the largest digital incubation platform that is helping entrepreneurs from all 195 UN recognized countries.