Name Type URL
MHUB Incubator https://www.mhubchicago.com/
Catapult Chicago Incubator https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/catapult -chicago
1871 Incubator https://1871.com/
Blue1647 Incubator http://www.blue1647.com/
Bunker Labs Accelerator https://bunkerlabs.org/
Reach Accelerator https://nar-reach.com/
Health Box Accelerator https://www.healthbox.com/
Incisent Lab Incubator http://incisentlabs.com/
Insight Accelerator Labs Accelerator https://insightpd.com/accelerator/insight- accelerator-labs/
MATTER Incubator https://matter.health/
TechNexus Venture Collaborative Venture Capital https://technexus.com/
VentureShot Incubator http://ventureshot.com/
Cleveland Avenue Venture Capital https://www.clevelandavenue.com/
Financial Solutions Lab Accelerator https://finlab.finhealthnetwork.org/
Moderne Ventures Venture Capital https://www.moderneventures.com/
KiwiTech Accelerator https://www.kiwitech.com/
Higher Ground Labs Accelerator https://highergroundlabs.com/
Workbox Company Accelerator https://www.workboxcompany.com/
Fintank Incubator https://www.fintank.org/
Connect with Chicago Ecosystem
IdeaGist is helping the local ecosystems in each state to get organized and digitally connect people to help the local startups and get connected globally to the largest digital incubation platform that is helping entrepreneurs from all 195 UN recognized countries.