This list is provided by Dr. Brian Abrahams and we truly appreciate this contribution. He is studying Minnesota’s Startup  Ecosystem and has in-depth knowledge in this area.

If we missed your accelerator, incubator or makers space, please leave us a message with the details and we will add it to the list.

Name Type URL Location
Business Enterprise Center (BEC) Accelerator https://cottagegrovemn.gov/eda/open-to-business Cottage Grove
City Food Studio Incubator http://cityfoodstudio.com/ Minneapolis
Collective Spaces Incubator http://collectivespacesllc.com/ St. Paul
Cooperative Mercado Central Incubator http://www.ndc-mn.org/mercadocentral Minneapolis
Frogtown Square Incubator http://www.ndc-mn.org/frogtownsquare St. Paul
Genesis Business Centers Ltd Incubator http://www.genesiscenters.com/ Minneapolis
GIA Kitchen (Culinary Incubator) Incubator http://www.giakitchen.com St. Paul
IdeaGist Incubator https://ideagist.com Bloomington
Kindred Kitchen Incubator http://www.kindredkitchen.org/ Minneapolis
Minnewaska Business Incubator Incubator http://www.klickfoundation.org/economic-development/business-incubator/minnewaska-area-business-incubator Minnewaska
MN Social Impact Center Accelerator https://www.impacthubmsp.com/ Minneapolis
Neon Minnesota Incubator https://www.neon-mn.org/
Nordest Makers Maker Space http://nordeastmakers.com/ Minneapolis
North Minneapolis Business Center Incubator http://www.northminneapolisbc.com/ Minneapolis
Plaza Verde Incubator http://www.ndc-mn.org/plazaverde Minneapolis
Project Skyway (Not functional anymore) Accelerator http://www.projectskyway.com/ Minneapolis
SoMakers Maker Space Coming Soon South Minneapolis
Springboard for the Arts Incubator http://springboardforthearts.org/ St. paul
Technology Village Business Accelerator Accelerator http://www.technologyvillage.net/ Prior Lake
The Frogtown Entrepreneur Center Incubator http://www.ndc-mn.org/incubators St. Paul
The Midtown Global Market Incubator http://www.ndc-mn.org/mgm Minneapolis
The Mill (Educational Industrial Arts) Maker Space http://www.mnmill.org/about/ Minneapolis
The Old Swedish Bank Building Incubator http://www.ndc-mn.org/swedishbank St. Paul
The Venture Center (University of Minnesota) Incubator http://www.research.umn.edu/techcomm/venture-center.html#.VTaux5V0yM8 Minneapolis
TreeHouse Health Accelerator http://treehouse-health.com/ Minneapolis
Twin Cities Maker at The Hack Factory Maker Space http://www.tcmaker.org/blog/ Minneapolis
University Enterprise Laboratories, Inc. Incubator http://www.uelmn.org/ St. Paul
University of Minnesota Accelerator Accelerator https://diversity.umn.edu/bced/businessacceleratorprogram Minneapolis
YouthPrise Accelerator http://www.youthprise.org/ Minneapolis

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This