Name Type URL
The family Accelerator https://www.thefamily.co/
Efounders Incubator https://www.efounders.com/
NUMA Accelerator https://www.numa.co/
Founders Future Venture Capital https://www.foundersfuture.com/
Agoranov Incubator https://www.agoranov.com/
Station F Incubator https://stationf.co/
Wilco Accelerator https://stationf.co/
Wilco Accelerator https://www.wilco-startup.com/
Kamet Venture Capital https://www.kametventures.com/
50 Partners Accelerator https://www.50partners.fr/
Inco Accelerator https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/inco
Startup Sesame Venture Capital https://www.startupsesame.com/
Petit Poucet Incubator https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/petit-poucet
La Javaness Accelerator https://www.lajavaness.com/
Day one entrepreneurs and partners Accelerator https://www.dayonepartners.com/
Impulse Partners Accelerator https://impulse-partners.com/
Hook Venture Capital https://hook.vc/
High flyers Capital Venture Capital https://highflyerscapital.com/
Orange fab France Accelerator https://orangefabfrance.fr/en/
Shakeup Factory Accelerator http://shakeupfactory.co/
Soya Capital Venture Capital https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/soya-capital
Startup Elevator Accelerator https://thestartupelevator.com/
16 th Ventures Venture Capital https://16th-ventures.fr/
Ubisoft Accelerator https://www.ubisoft.com/en-gb/
Oracle Startup Cloud Accelerator Accelerator https://www.oracle.com/fr/startup/
Paris and Co Incubator https://www.parisandco.paris/
Tudigo Incubator https://www.tudigo.co/
Edencia Incubator https://www.onceuponatime.co/
Fisheye Incubator https://agrandisseurfisheye.fr/
adVentures Startup Studio Venture Capital https://www.adventures-studio.com/
EXA Partners Incubator https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/exa-partners
The European Startup Prize Accelerator https://startupprize.eu/
Moove Lab Accelerator https://moove-lab.com/?lang=en
Labo de l'├ędition Accelerator https://labodeledition.parisandco.paris/
Foundry Accelerator https://www.foundryftlab.com/
Access2Europe Accelerator https://www.access2europe.org/
FAMM Accelerator https://famm-group.com/
Incubateur le Comptoir Incubator https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/incubateur- le-comptoir
Entrepreneur Engine Incubator https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/entrepreneur -engine
Startup Exchanges Incubator http://www.startupexchanges.com/
SAP.iO Foundry Accelerator https://sap.io/foundry-paris/
The Blox Accelerator https://www.theblox.co/
NEXT Sequence Venture Capital https://www.thenextsequence.com/
Connect with Paris Ecosystem
IdeaGist is helping the local ecosystems in each state to get organized and digitally connect people to help the local startups and get connected globally to the largest digital incubation platform that is helping entrepreneurs from all 195 UN recognized countries.